Free domestic shipping on orders of $100+

The Phoenix Collection

The Phoenix Collection

This collection embodies letting go of what no longer is our essence so that we can become who we really are. It is a transformational journey that literally takes you step by step, through the rising of the Phoenix. We have all embodied the legend of the Phoenix at some time or other in our lives and you can use her journey as a roadmap when you find yourself holding on to something that no longer feels right, when you find fighting the old and when you want real transformation.

The collection includes each of 5 steps in the journey of you becoming your own Phoenix:

1. The Fire: One day I set fire to everything I thought I was. I burned all of my masks to put on my soul.

2. Awaken: I see now that the path isn't onward or upward, it is inward.

3. Surrender: It is no longer about gathering things, as much as letting them go. And the only thing more to aspire to, is the truth of who I really am.

4. Rise: I used to run from things and now, like a thousand jet planes shooting into the sky, I rise from them.

5. Phoenix: With these wild wings and a heart on fire, I am the heroine of my own legend. I soar high in the sky as I breathe. I am the fire.

Size Guide

Related Items

Sizing Your Armor

Take a loose tape measure and wrap around your wrist. Keep in mind that if you plan to wear several pieces at a time you may want to pick a size up for the ones that will be worn higher on your arm.    

small: 6.0" or smaller (very petite wrists)
medium: measures 6.5-7" (average woman's wrist size)
large: measures 7.5"+

small: 7.5" or smaller
medium: 8" (average men's wrist size)
large: 8.5"+